List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Technology@lemmy.world55.3K20.8K5.83K207K
News@lemmy.world21.5K16.7K8.85K216K
Comic Strips@lemmy.world11K11.1K1.62K24.3K
Asklemmy@lemmy.ml42.3K10.8K2.18K83.2K
Linux@lemmy.ml45.2K9.28K3.13K67.7K
Ask Lemmy@lemmy.world25.1K9.17K1.93K83.1K
World News@lemmy.ml31.4K8.02K5.27K42K
Games@lemmy.world30.3K7.87K1.67K30.4K
Privacy@lemmy.ml29.5K7.8K1.55K30.8K
No Stupid Questions@lemmy.world34.2K7.76K1.06K35.7K
Games@sh.itjust.works15.7K7.25K4.6K31.5K
Fediverse@lemmy.world26.7K6.44K70617.7K
Climate - truthful information about climate, related activism and politics.@slrpnk.net4.59K5.4K1.44K7.04K
Showerthoughts@lemmy.world28.2K5.34K64614K
pics@lemmy.world18.6K5.34K9325.08K
Piracy: ꜱᴀɪʟ ᴛʜᴇ ʜɪɢʜ ꜱᴇᴀꜱ@lemmy.dbzer0.com52.2K5.16K1.57K26.8K
cats@lemmy.world18.1K5.04K1.7K7.31K
Selfhosted@lemmy.world37.5K4.98K1.49K27.3K
tumblr@lemmy.world3.04K4.82K5308.4K
aww@lemmy.world18.9K4.59K6573.31K
PC Gaming@lemmy.ca7.57K4.47K2.32K12.5K
Mildly Interesting@lemmy.world16.2K4.44K3695.11K
Interesting Global News@lemmy.zip2.2K4.36K1.79K6.48K
Technology@beehaw.org37.2K4.1K86215.6K
Videos@lemmy.world13.6K3.91K1.29K5.76K
Curated Tumblr@sh.itjust.works3.56K3.84K2193.49K
Open Source@lemmy.ml28.8K3.83K93713.7K
Reddit@lemmy.world16.7K3.79K3196.88K
Today I Learned@lemmy.world16.2K3.79K3136.84K
Programming@programming.dev16.1K3.74K7939.43K
Steam@lemmy.ml8.48K3.66K1823.73K
science@lemmy.world13.5K3.62K6827.16K
Gaming@lemmy.ml19.1K3.47K5967.09K
Android@lemdro.id16.8K3.35K9618.34K
Gaming@lemmy.world2.41K2.89K1391.22K
You Should Know@lemmy.world31.3K2.88K1572.31K
Space@lemmy.world7.89K2.69K3892.54K
Futurology@futurology.today1.52K2.69K3432.21K
Data Is Beautiful@lemmy.ml5.77K2.53K991.62K
Android@lemmy.world26.6K2.46K6819.08K
Linux@programming.dev4.23K2.43K2591.66K
Linux Gaming@lemmy.ml14.6K2.34K5113.74K
Map Enthusiasts@sopuli.xyz2.94K2.14K2221.75K
Privacy@lemmy.world3.55K2.07K158978
Linux Gaming@lemmy.world14.1K1.88K5093.76K
Gaming@beehaw.org30.1K1.83K5877.88K
Cybersecurity@sh.itjust.works4.88K1.78K6531.17K
Traditional Art@lemmy.world3.82K1.74K9631.68K
Music@lemmy.world7.59K1.49K1.58K3.14K
Wikipedia@lemmy.world8551.46K575821